Pipetting heads

Pipettes1&8voies200µl

PrimaDiag pipetting heads offer accuracy and reproducibility for better results

PrimaDiag proposes 5 pipeting heads in 1- and 8- channels allowing the handling from 0.5 µl to 1000µl. All our heads answer to specifications stricter than the ISO 8655 standard for the highest accuracy and precision of your pipetting tasks. All our pipetting heads are easily interchangeable  within seconds.

The highest quality for all your pipetting tasks

PrimaDiag provides a high pipetting quality for all its products of the ACSIA range. Thanks to powerful pipetting heads and a very active R&D, PrimaDiag has developed a system of liquid handling particularly efficient based on special pipetting profiles and powerful algorithms.

Plaque PCR

How the PrimaDiag’s quality can make the difference?

  • Increase the quality and the reliability of your qPCR by decreasing the difference of cycle threshold (Ct) of your duplicates/triplicates
  • Quantify your samples with the best accuracy
  • Free up your time and your team
Test PCR

Amplification Plot performed by ABI Prism of BRCP1 on 3 cDNA samples. 1µl of cDNA + 9µl of qPCR Mix with P1V200 pipetting head.Study done by Dr. Céline TOMKIEWICZ from INSERM UMR-S 747, Pharmacologie Toxicologie et Signalisation Cellulaire, Faculté des Sciences Fondamentales et Biomédicales, Paris, France

Pipettes1&8voies200µl

Make your choice with ease!

Sans titre 6

Pipettes

Pipettes1&8voies200µl

Les pipettes PrimaDiag offrent précision et reproductibilité à vos résultats

PrimaDiag propose 5 têtes de pipetage à 1 – et 8 – canaux permettant la manipulation de 0.5 μl à 1000 μl. Toutes nos pipettes répondent à des spécifications plus strictes que la norme ISO 8655 pour une plus grande précision de vos tâches de pipetage. Toutes nos têtes de pipetage sont facilement interchangeables en quelques secondes.

La plus haute qualité pour toutes vos tâches de pipetage

PrimaDiag fournit une haute qualité de pipetage pour tous les produits de la gamme ACSIA. Grâce à des têtes de pipetage très performantes et une R&D très active, PrimaDiag a su développer un système de manipulation de liquides particulièrement efficace.

Plaque PCR

Comment la qualité des pipettes PrimaDiag peut faire la différence ?

  • Accroître la qualité et la fiabilité de votre qPCR en diminuant la différence de cycle seuil (Ct) de vos duplicats / triplicats
  • Quantifier vos échantillons avec la meilleure précision
  •  Libérer votre temps et votre équipe
Test PCR

Amplification Plot réalisée par ABI Prism de BRCP1 sur 3 échantillons d’ADNc. 1μl d’ADNc + 9μl de Mix PCR  avec la tête de pipetage P1V250. Étude faite par le Dr Céline Tomkiewicz de l’INSERM UMR-S 747, Pharmacologie Toxicologie et Signalisation Cellulaire, Faculté des Sciences Fondamentales et biomédicales, Paris, France

Pipettes1&8voies200µl

Faites votre choix en toute simplicité!

test1