Heating and shaking modules

Thermoshake 3000

All in one modules for shaking and heating bringing the highest quality in the process of your samples

PrimaDiag works in collaboration with Q.Instruments to propose you some powerful modules allowing accurate temperature control and efficient mixing. These modules for ACSIA line provide high quality results for obtaining meaningful data. All our modules come with a very useful table of mixing speed recommendations.

Shaker

PrimaDiag proposes a shaker allowing an complete and efficient mixing of all reagents, particularly in small volumes.

PHOTOS DE PLAQUE PCR

Forget the manual mixing sometimes invisible to the naked eye and adopt an efficient shaker for obtaining meaningful data!

  • From 200 to 3000 rpm
  • Fit with microplates, deepwells and tubes

Heating plate

PrimaDiag proposes a Heating Plate allowing a precise control of temperature. Heating Plate delivers outstanding thermal heating performance. Reduced mass sample blocks provide for quick heating and accurate temperature control across the entire block. A large surface of specialized heating element results in an even heat output at temperatures between ambient and 99°C.

  • From ambiant to 99 °C
  • Heat in 7°C/min
  • Fit with microplates, deepwells and tubes

Heating Shaker

SHAKE3000

PrimaDiag proposes a powerful HeatingShaker based on the shaker 3000 and the Heating Plate. The HeatingShaker 3000 combines a quick heating and accurate temperature control with a efficient mixing of all reagents.

  • From ambiant to 99 °C
  • Heat in 7°C/min
  • Shake from 200 to 3000 rpm
  • Fit with microplates, deepwells and tubes

Changeable thermal adapter plates

High precision thermal adapter plates for Shaker 3000 and HeatingShaker 3000

For Shaker 3000 and HeatingShaker 3000, many high precision thermal adapter plates are available allowing a perfect fit for all kinds of standard tubes, vials, microplates and other different disposables. The adapters are optimized for an excellent heat transfer to the disposables and enhance the uniformity over all wells.

Sans titre7  Sans titre8 Sans titre9
Sans titre1 Sans titre

The exchange of adapter plates can be performed very easily within one minute.

Sans titre6 Sans titre5 Sans titre3

Modules chauffants et agitants

Thermoshake 3000

Module intégré d’agitation et/ou d’incubation pour une qualité irréprochable dans le traitement de vos échantillons 

PrimaDiag collabore avec Q.Instruments pour vous proposer des modules assurant un contrôle précis de la température et des mélanges complets et efficaces. Ils vous permettent donc d’obtenir des données significatives à la fin de vos protocoles. Tous nos modules sont fournis avec un tableau de recommandations de vitesse d’agitation.

Shaker

PrimaDiag propose un shaker qui permet un mélange complet et efficace de tous les réactifs , en particulier dans de petits volumes.

PHOTOS DE PLAQUE PCR

Assurez vous un mélange efficace en adoptant un shaker puissant pour obtenir des données significatives !

  • De 200 à 3000 rpm
  • Adaptateurs pour vos microplaques, deepwells ou tubes

Heating Plate

PrimaDiag propose une plaque chauffante qui offre des performances exceptionnelles de chauffage thermique gràce à ses Blocs d’échantillons à masse réduite. Ils lui fournissent un chauffage rapide et un contrôle précis de la température sur l’ensemble du bloc . Le Heating Plate permet aussi une sortie uniforme de la chaleur  entre la température ambiante et 99 ° C.

  • Température ambiante à 99°C
  • 7°C/min
  • Adaptateurs pour vos microplaques, deepwells ou tubes

Heating Shaker

SHAKE3000

PrimaDiag propose aussi un Heating Shaker puissant basé sur le Shaker 3000 et le Heating Plate. Le HeatingShaker 3000 combine donc un chauffage rapide et un contrôle précis de la température avec un mélange complet et efficace de tous les réactifs.

  • Température ambiante à 99°C
  • 7°C/min
  • De 200 à 3000 rpm
  • Adaptateurs pour vos microplaques, deepwells ou tubes

Adaptateurs thermiques interchangeables

Haute précision thermique des plaques d’adaptation pour le Shaker 3000 et le HeatingShaker 3000

Le Shaker 3000 et le HeatingShaker 3000 ont de nombreuses plaques d’adaptation thermique de haute précision permettant un ajustement parfait pour tous les types de tubes standards , des flacons, microplaques et autres consommables. Les adaptateurs sont optimisés pour réaliser un excellent transfert de chaleur vers les consommables et améliorent l’uniformité sur tous les puits .

Sans titre7  Sans titre8 Sans titre9
Sans titre1 Sans titre

L’échange de plaques d’adaptation peut être réalisée très facilement en une minute.

Sans titre6 Sans titre5 Sans titre3