Presentation

At the heart of the French technology

Sans titre

PrimaDiag, a French company, based at Biocitech (dedicated to Science and  biotechnologies) park  in the Paris area, develops compact robotics platforms for rapid automation of a large variety of biology protocols and in particular for molecular biology protocols.

PrimaDiag began as an engineering consulting firm in October, 2007 and acquired expertise in the domains of robotics, computer science and biology through various projects realized in France and in Europe.

In 2014, with its acquired experience, PrimaDiag launched its new range of ” ACSIA “  products offering turnkey solutions, based on a new concept, for the better part of biological protocols. The concept has  a set of bases and a set of robotics accessories which can be combined to support a given protocol and managed by a very powerful and user friendly software, PrimaController®II.

Reliable and robust, the ACSIA product line is ideal to prepare of PCR / qPCR, plates, he purification of nucleic acids, the preparation of libraries and the NGS protocol captures as well as any other protocol requiring the handling of liquids.

The ACSIA product line is designed with the best value for money to perform a wide variety of liquid handling protocols with least end user effort and a mastered cost for a rapid return on investment.

All our products are designed and manufactured in France in line with the values which define PRIMADIAG and destined to give you the best service.

Powerful                                                                                             The high quality for all your protocols 

Reliable                                                                Peace of mind with a French quality design and a team at your service

Innovative                                                                                      Another way to apprehend automation 

Modular                                                                                                      The flexibility for all your needs

Affordable                                                                                            The right price for the highest quality

Présentation

Au cœur de la technologie française

Sans titre

PrimaDiag est une société française, basée à Biocitech, parc dédié à la science et la biotechnologie , développant des plateformes robotiques compactes pour l’automatisation rapide d’une grande variété de protocoles dans le domaine de la biologie et plus particulièrement de la biologie moléculaire.

Elle voit le jour en tant que bureau d’étude en octobre 2007 et acquière une grande expertise dans les domaines de la robotique, l’informatique et la biologie à travers différents projets réalisés en France et en Europe.

En 2014, fort de cette expérience, elle sort sa nouvelle gamme de produit « ACSIA » permettant de fournir des solutions clés en main pour la plupart des protocoles biologiques en s’appuyant sur un tout nouveau concept. Ce dernier repose sur un ensemble de bases et d’accessoires robotiques qui peuvent être combinés pour supporter un protocole donné en étant géré par un logiciel très puissant et utilisable par tous, le PrimaController®II.

Robuste et fiable, la gamme ACSIA est idéale pour effectuer la préparation de vos plaques PCR / qPCR, les purifications d’acides nucléiques, la préparation  de banques ADN et ARN et l’étape de capture des protocoles NGS ainsi que tout autre protocole de manipulation de liquides.

La gamme ACSIA est conçue pour effectuer une grande variété de protocoles avec un effort minimum pour l’utilisateur, tout en gardant un coût maîtrisé pour un retour sur investissement très rapide.

Tous nos produits sont  conçus et fabriqués en France  et nous permettent de vous offrir une solution répondant de manière très précise à vos besoins.

Powerful                                                                                             Haute qualité pour tous vos protocoles

Reliable                                                                         Experts en biologie, informatique et robotique à votre service

Innovative                                                                              Une autre façon d’appréhender l’automatisation

Modular                                                                                                      S’adapte  à tous vos besoins

Affordable                                                                                    Le meilleur rapport qualité/prix du marché