Custom Edition

PersonnalisationACSIA_EN (avec annotation)

For all your needs, PrimaDiag offers the possibility to design your own automated solution into four steps:

Analyze your need

Following your contact with our sales team, your need is studied by our application specialists. Your project is carefully analyzed to define the optimizable steps and fit with the automation constraints.

Define the modules and accessories

After validating the project, our application specialists define the modules and accessories required for your protocol. In case where some special and no standard accessories are required, our R&D team will design the fitting racks or other various accessories on your request.

Choose the robotic platform

At this stage, your need is qualified. Then we have to choose the most suitable robotic platform between ACSIA and ACSIA XS. The best choice is done in according to the modules and accessories required by your protocol and the targeted throughput.

Write and optimize the methods for your ACSIA

Finally, our application specialists will take care of the writing of your protocols into the ACSIA system. While this step, our team brings all the optimizations allowing increasing the performance and the yield of your process. This rigor allows us providing the most suitable solution with your need.

YOUR ACSIA is then ready for a final test in your laboratory and to be used daily by everybody.

During all the previous steps, PrimaDiag keeps you closed to the definition process to provide a solution which meets your expectations and ready for many future evolutions.

request for information

Custom Edition

PersonnalisationACSIA_FR (avec annotation)

A chacun de vos besoins, PrimaDiag se propose d’y répondre en réalisant votre automate en quatre étapes :

 Analyse de votre besoin

Après prise de contact avec notre commercial, votre besoin est étudié par notre responsable application. Il sera analysé point par point afin d’en définir les éventuelles étapes optimisables lors de son automatisation.

Définition des modules et accessoires appropriés

Après validation, notre responsable application défini les modules et accessoires nécessaires à la réalisation de votre protocole. Si besoin est, il fait appel à notre responsable R&D pour mettre au point de nouveaux portoirs ou autres accessoires spécifiques à votre demande.

Choix de la plateforme

Maintenant que votre besoin est qualifié, il nous reste encore à choisir la meilleure plateforme entre l’ACSIA et l’ACSIA XS. Cette dernière est choisie en fonction du nombre de modules et accessoires à intégrer et du débit attendu.

Ecriture et optimisation de vos protocoles sur votre automate

Et enfin notre responsable application se chargera de l’intégration de vos process sur l’ACSIA. Durant cette étape une attention toute particulière est portée à l’optimisation des performances et du rendement de votre protocole. Cette rigueur nous permet de vous offrir un automate répondant de manière très précise à votre besoin.

Durant tout le processus, PrimaDiag reste très proche de vous pour vous fournir un automate conforme à vos attentes et ouvert à de futures évolutions.

Demande d'information